Ripley County Government

Versailles, Indiana

Area Planning/Building Dept.

Assessor

Auditor

Circuit Court

Child Support

Clerk

Court Services

Coroner

Election/Voter Registration

Economic Development

EMA

EMS

Extension Office

Health Department

Highway Garage

911/Communications

Parks and Recreation

Prosecutor

Recorder

Recycling/Reuse Center

Sheriff

Superior Court

Surveyor

SWCD

Technology

Treasurer

Tourism

Veterans Services

 

 

ADA and Title VI Compliance

 

Employee Portal

 

Ripley County Courthouse
115 N. Main Street
PO Box 235
Versailles, IN 47042

Ripley County Annex

102 West First North Street, Versailles, IN  47042

Ripley County On-Line Auction

 

 

ADVERTISEMENTS

 

 

Ripley County Government Job Listings

 

 

Ripley County Commissioners

 

Ripley County Council

 

Community Notification Enrollment Link

Please enroll above for weather advisories

 

County Travel Status

 

 

 

Ripley County GIS

 

The Ripley County offices observe the

 following holidays for 2022

New Yearís Day

Friday, December 31

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17

Election Day

Tuesday, November 8

President Day

Monday, February 21

Veteranís Day

Friday, November 11

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Election Day

Tuesday, May 3

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 25

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 23

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

New Yearís Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

 

View or pay your tax bill

(Fees apply when paying on-line)

 

2022 Taxes due May 10 and November 10

 

Tax Sales     Assessment Information

 

General Election November 8

Election Information

 

Ripley County 2022 Unofficial General Election Results

 

Cities:   Batesville

 

Incorporated Towns:

Holton       Milan     Napoleon     Osgood      Sunman       Versailles

 

 

Townships Trustee Information

 

The Ripley County Courthouse achieved listing in the National Register of Historic Places.

Follow this link  to Ripley County Government's Health Plans publicly available machine-readable files as required by the Transparency in Coverage federal regulations.

Commissioners Room Calendar

Annex Conference Room Calendar

 

Number of visitors since

October 17, 2007


 

Copyright 2022 Ripley County Technology Department