

Ripley County Indiana Appendix D



TITLE VI Liason Team

Title VI Coordinator: J. Patrick Rose

<u>Department</u> <u>Member Name</u>

Assessor's Office: Shawna Bushorn

Auditor's Office: William Wagner

Building/Planning Department: Tad Brinson

Circuit Court: Judge Ryan King

Clerk's Office: Ginger Bradford

Commissioners: Gary Stutler

Community Corrections/Probation: Shannon Schmaltz

Ripley County Jail: Robert Curl

Health Department: Holley Rose

Highway Department: Ray Toops

Surveyor/GIS Department: Jeff French

Prosecutor's Office: Ric Ertle

Recorder's Office: Mary Ann McCoy

Sheriff's Department: Jeff Cumberworth

Superior Court: Judge Jeffrey Sharp

Treasurer's Office: Amy Copeland

Veteran's Affairs Office. Ken Hylton